pvris performing on stage at the majestic theatre in detroit, michigan.

Pvris Tickets

Pvris Shows Near Ashburn, VA

2-62-25
Jun 26
Wednesday, June 26
Wed • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Get Tickets

All Pvris Events

2-62-25
Jun 16
Sunday, June 16
Sun • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
Detroit, MI
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jun 19
Wednesday, June 19
Wed • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jun 21
Friday, June 21
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Citizens House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jun 22
Saturday, June 22
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jun 24
Monday, June 24
Mon • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jun 26
Wednesday, June 26
Wed • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jun 28
Friday, June 28
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Brooklyn Bowl - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jun 29
Saturday, June 29
Sat • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Atlanta, GA
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jul 1
Monday, July 1
Mon • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Jannus Live
St. Petersburg, FL
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jul 2
Tuesday, July 2
Tue • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Get Tickets

Listen to some of the biggest hits from Pvris