Minnesota Timberwolves

Please check back later for tickets.
(Spelling errors can affect search results, so please check to ensure accuracy and try again if necessary)
Search again for events, performers, teams, or venues:
The Minnesota Timberwolves compete in the Western Conference Northwest Division of the NBA. The team was founded in 1989 as an expansion team and struggled to find their stride in their early years. Things took a turn when the Wolves acquired Kevin Garnett in the 1995 NBA draft, who led the team to the playoffs for eight consecutive seasons from 1997 until they won their first division championship in 2004. That season, Garnett was named the NBA MVP and the team advanced to the Western Conference Finals.
Useful Event Info
History & Traditions:

Other events at Target Center

We have a huge selection of Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets to choose from, including Minnesota Timberwolves games at Target Center and away. Find all Minnesota Timberwolves basketball tickets and view the Minnesota Timberwolves schedule here. Choose a date and start planning your evening with the Minnesota Timberwolves today!

ETC is a resale marketplace, not a venue. Prices may be above face value.

© 2019 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.