New Orleans Pelicans

The New Orleans Pelicans are a National Basketball Association team competing as a member of the Western Conference Southwest Division. The Pelicans were established in 2002 as the New Orleans Hornets before rebranding as the Pelicans in 2013. The Louisiana franchise claimed the division title in the 2007-08 season.
ETC is a resale marketplace, not a venue. Prices may be above face value.

© 2020 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.