brandon lake with his hands up praying.

Brandon Lake Tickets

Brandon Lake Shows Near Ashburn, VA

2-48-25
Aug 8
Thursday, August 8
Thu • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 11
Sunday, August 11
Sun • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Oct 18
Friday, October 18
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway
Richmond, VA
Get Tickets

All Brandon Lake Events

2-48-25
Aug 1
Thursday, August 1
Thu • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 2
Friday, August 2
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Value City Arena at The Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 3
Saturday, August 3
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 4
Sunday, August 4
Sun • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Gas South Arena
Duluth, GA
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 8
Thursday, August 8
Thu • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 9
Friday, August 9
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 10
Saturday, August 10
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 11
Sunday, August 11
Sun • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 15
Thursday, August 15
Thu • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Get Tickets
2-48-25
Aug 16
Friday, August 16
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Enterprise Center
St. Louis, MO
Get Tickets

Listen to some of the biggest hits from Brandon Lake