Utah Royals 2024 Game Schedule And Tickets

Utah Royals Tickets

1-71-169
Jun 8
Saturday, June 8
Sat • 5:30 PM
5:30 PM
America First Field
Sandy, UT
Get Tickets
1-71-169
Jun 16
Sunday, June 16
Sun • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
PayPal Park
San Jose, CA
Get Tickets
1-71-169
Jun 21
Friday, June 21
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Inter&Co Stadium
Orlando, FL
Get Tickets
1-71-169
Jun 29
Saturday, June 29
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
America First Field
Sandy, UT
Get Tickets
1-71-169
Jul 7
Sunday, July 7
Sun • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Lumen Field
Seattle, WA
Get Tickets
1-71-182
Jul 19
Friday, July 19
Fri • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Get Tickets
1-71-169
Aug 23
Friday, August 23
Fri • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
America First Field
Sandy, UT
Get Tickets
1-71-169
Aug 31
Saturday, August 31
Sat • 8:30 PM
8:30 PM
Shell Energy Stadium
Houston, TX
Get Tickets
1-71-169
Sep 7
Saturday, September 7
Sat • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
CPKC Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Get Tickets
1-71-169
Sep 14
Saturday, September 14
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
America First Field
Sandy, UT
Get Tickets
America First Field Seating Charts

America First Field - Soccer Seating Map

seating chart for America First Field - Soccer - eventticketscenter.com

See America First Field - Soccer events that use this seating chart configuration

Event Dates and Pricing Information

Venue Date Price Tickets Available
America First Field Jun 8, 2024 From $36 277
PayPal Park Jun 16, 2024 From $19 990
Inter&Co Stadium Jun 21, 2024 From $15 658
America First Field Jun 29, 2024 From $36 429
Lumen Field Jul 7, 2024 From $35 2,034
Lumen Field Jul 19, 2024 From $35 1,153
America First Field Aug 23, 2024 From $36 394
Shell Energy Stadium Aug 31, 2024 From $38 56
CPKC Stadium Sep 7, 2024 From $122 109
America First Field Sep 14, 2024 From $36 272