photograph of bay ledges performing live on stage at a concert

Bay Ledges Tickets

2-62-25
Aug 7
Wednesday, August 7
Wed • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 9
Friday, August 9
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Antone's Nightclub
Austin, TX
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 10
Saturday, August 10
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 13
Tuesday, August 13
Tue • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Beer City Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 14
Wednesday, August 14
Wed • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 16
Friday, August 16
Fri • 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 17
Saturday, August 17
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 18
Sunday, August 18
Sun • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 20
Tuesday, August 20
Tue • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Neumos
Seattle, WA
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 21
Wednesday, August 21
Wed • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Get Tickets