Hello, Dolly! Tickets

Hello, Dolly! Tickets

3-38-25
May 31
Friday, May 31
Fri • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 1
Saturday, June 1
Sat • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 2
Sunday, June 2
Sun • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 5
Wednesday, June 5
Wed • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 6
Thursday, June 6
Thu • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 7
Friday, June 7
Fri • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 8
Saturday, June 8
Sat • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 9
Sunday, June 9
Sun • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 12
Wednesday, June 12
Wed • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 13
Thursday, June 13
Thu • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Omaha Community Playhouse
Omaha, NE
Get Tickets

Meet Hello, Dolly! Show


Hello, Dolly! is a classic musical that has been entertaining audiences across the globe since 1965. Based on Thornton Wilder’s farce The Matchmaker, the musical follows the story of Dolly Gallagher Levi, a matchmaker who travels to New York to find a match for the popular and wealthy Horace Vandergelder. The production has earned numerous awards throughout its lengthy run, including 10 Tony Awards (a record held for 37 years) and an album that was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 2002.