Coronavirus Update: Click Here
etc concert icon

Eoto Tour

Eoto is an electronic music duo that fomred in Boulder, CO in 2006. Made up of artists Michael Travis and Jason Hann, Eoto's music is created live without prerecorded loops. The band was formed as a side project of The String Cheese Incident. They have released a total of three studio albums to date, including Elephants Only Talk Occansionally (2006), Razed (2008), and Fire the Lazers!!! (2009).