etc concert icon

Saint Motel Tour

Indie pop band Saint Motel was formed in 2007 by pianist/vocalist AJ Jackson and guitarist Aaron Sharp. The two recruited bassist Dak Lerdamornpong and drummer Greg Erwin to complete the lineup, working together to craft their signature bouncy, retro, tropicalia-influenced sound. Saint Motel has released two studio albums to date, including 2012's Voyeur and 2016's saintmotelevision.

Please check back later for tickets.
(Spelling errors can affect search results, so please check to ensure accuracy and try again if necessary)
Search again for events, performers, teams, or venues:
See other Previous Tours events.
ETC is a resale marketplace, not a venue. Prices may be above face value.

© 2020 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.