Coronavirus Update: Click Here
etc theater icon

We Will Rock You Tour

The Queen-inspired musical is returning to arenas across North America this fall! We Will Rock You is described as “quirky, eccentric, and heartfelt story of outsiders, [that also] serves as a creative cautionary tale for the cyberage.” The musical incorporates more than 24 of Queen's greatest hits, including “Radio Ga Ga,” “We Are The Champions,” “Bohemian Rhapsody,” “Don't Stop Me Now,” “Killer Queen,” “Somebody To Love,” “Another One Bites the Dust,” “Under Pressure,” “I Want To Break Free,” and of course “We Will Rock You.”
Please check back later for tickets.
(Spelling errors can affect search results, so please check to ensure accuracy and try again if necessary)
Search again for events, performers, teams, or venues:
See other Previous Tours events.
ETC is a resale marketplace, not a venue. Prices may be above face value.

© 2020 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.