Vancouver Canadians 2024 Game Schedule And Tickets

Vancouver Canadians Tickets

Vancouver Canadians 2024 Game Schedule And Tickets

1-63-27
Jun 16
Sunday, June 16
Sun • 1:05 PM
1:05 PM
Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jun 18
Tuesday, June 18
Tue • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jun 19
Wednesday, June 19
Wed • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jun 20
Thursday, June 20
Thu • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jun 21
Friday, June 21
Fri • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jun 22
Saturday, June 22
Sat • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jun 23
Sunday, June 23
Sun • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jun 25
Tuesday, June 25
Tue • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jun 26
Wednesday, June 26
Wed • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jun 27
Thursday, June 27
Thu • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Get Tickets
Nat Bailey Stadium Seating Charts

Nat Bailey Stadium - Baseball Seating Map

seating chart for Nat Bailey Stadium - Baseball - eventticketscenter.com

See Nat Bailey Stadium - Baseball events that use this seating chart configuration

Event Dates and Pricing Information

Venue Date Price Tickets Available
Nat Bailey Stadium Jun 16, 2024 From $25 54
Gesa Stadium Jun 18, 2024 From $8 80
Gesa Stadium Jun 19, 2024 From $9 85
Gesa Stadium Jun 20, 2024 From $10 97
Gesa Stadium Jun 21, 2024 From $13 122
Gesa Stadium Jun 22, 2024 From $14 94
Gesa Stadium Jun 23, 2024 From $14 94
Nat Bailey Stadium Jun 25, 2024 From $18 253
Nat Bailey Stadium Jun 26, 2024 From $18 264
Nat Bailey Stadium Jun 27, 2024 From $18 141