disney junior live: let's play

Disney Junior Live: Let's Play Tickets

Disney Junior Live: Let's Play Shows Near Ashburn, VA

3-97-25
Oct 10
Thursday, October 10
Thu • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Oct 19
Saturday, October 19
Sat • 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Oct 23
Wednesday, October 23
Wed • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Oct 29
Tuesday, October 29
Tue • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Carpenter Theatre At Dominion Energy Center
Richmond, VA
Get Tickets

All Disney Junior Live: Let's Play Events

3-97-25
Sep 18
Wednesday, September 18
Wed • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Fred Kavli Theatre At Bank Of America Performing Arts Center
Thousand Oaks, CA
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Sep 19
Thursday, September 19
Thu • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Sep 20
Friday, September 20
Fri • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Peacock Theater - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Sep 21
Saturday, September 21
Sat • 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Sep 22
Sunday, September 22
Sun • 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
San Jose Civic
San Jose, CA
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Sep 23
Monday, September 23
Mon • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater
Santa Rosa, CA
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Sep 25
Wednesday, September 25
Wed • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Sep 26
Thursday, September 26
Thu • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Abraham Chavez Theatre
El Paso, TX
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Sep 27
Friday, September 27
Fri • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Get Tickets
3-97-25
Sep 28
Saturday, September 28
Sat • 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Helen DeVitt Jones Theater At The Buddy Holly Hall
Lubbock, TX
Get Tickets