etc concert icon

The Old 97's Tickets

Buy Tickets To The Next The Old 97's Concert

Alternative country band the Old 97’s formed in Dallas, Texas in 1993. The Old 97’s are recognized as pioneers of the alt-country movement from the mid-to-late 1990’s along with bands like Uncle Tupelo, Drive-By Truckers, Whiskeytown, The Bottle Rockets, and The Jayhawks. Lead by vocalist and songwriter Rhett Miller and bassist Murry Hammond, the Old 97’s have released a total of eleven studio albums. Their music has been prominently featured in several TV series and movies including The Break-Up and Scrubs.

FAQs about The Old 97's

How and where to buy The Old 97's tickets?

While it may be difficult to find The Old 97's tickets, Event Tickets Center has plenty of The Old 97's tickets available starting from $33. Select your tickets using our interactive seating chart, and follow the steps in checkout. You'll be going to a The Old 97's event in no time!

How much are The Old 97's tickets?

On Event Tickets Center, The Old 97's ticket prices range from $33 up to $113 over a number of different The Old 97's events.

When do The Old 97's tickets go on sale?

Typically, The Old 97's will announce a tour 3-6 months before the first show, and tickets go on sale within a few weeks of the tour announcement.

Are The Old 97's tickets sold out?

No tickets to see The Old 97's are not sold out. While tickets to see The Old 97's may be sold out on other ticketing websites, Event Tickets Center has plenty of tickets available for you to see The Old 97's live.

Are The Old 97's tickets on sale?

Yes, The Old 97's tickets are on sale, and you can buy them right here at Event Tickets Center.

When is the next The Old 97's event?

The next The Old 97's event is on December 1, 2023 at Gruene Hall in New Braunfels, TX. Event Tickets Center has 19 tickets available for this event.

Event Dates and Pricing Information

Venue Date Price Tickets Available
Gruene Hall Dec 1, 2023 From $33 19
Emo's East Dec 2, 2023 From $43 16
House Of Blues - Houston Dec 6, 2023 From $51 16
Longhorn Ballroom Dec 9, 2023 From $94 24