the cast of the cher show performing on stage.

The Cher Show Tickets

Events Near Ashburn, VA

3-38-25
Feb 2
Sunday, February 2
Sun • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
Get Tickets

All Events

3-38-25
May 28
Tuesday, May 28
Tue • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Get Tickets
3-38-25
May 29
Wednesday, May 29
Wed • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Get Tickets
3-38-25
May 30
Thursday, May 30
Thu • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Get Tickets
3-38-25
May 31
Friday, May 31
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 1
Saturday, June 1
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 2
Sunday, June 2
Sun • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 3
Monday, June 3
Mon • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 4
Tuesday, June 4
Tue • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Peoria Civic Center - Theater
Peoria, IL
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 5
Wednesday, June 5
Wed • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Peoria Civic Center - Theater
Peoria, IL
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 6
Thursday, June 6
Thu • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, OH
Get Tickets