my fair lady cast members ending the show.

My Fair Lady Tickets

3-38-25
May 25
Saturday, May 25
Sat • 5:00 PM
5:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets
3-38-25
May 29
Wednesday, May 29
Wed • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 1
Saturday, June 1
Sat • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 5
Wednesday, June 5
Wed • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 6
Thursday, June 6
Thu • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 7
Friday, June 7
Fri • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 8
Saturday, June 8
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 12
Wednesday, June 12
Wed • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 14
Friday, June 14
Fri • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 15
Saturday, June 15
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON
Get Tickets