a picture of a magician performing a trick at the mac king concert - comedy magic show in las vegas

Mac King Comedy Magic Show Tickets

3-35-25
Jun 20
Thursday, June 20
Thu • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
3-35-25
Jun 21
Friday, June 21
Fri • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
3-35-25
Jun 22
Saturday, June 22
Sat • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
3-35-25
Jun 25
Tuesday, June 25
Tue • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
3-35-25
Jun 26
Wednesday, June 26
Wed • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
3-35-25
Jun 27
Thursday, June 27
Thu • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
3-35-25
Jun 28
Friday, June 28
Fri • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
3-35-25
Jun 29
Saturday, June 29
Sat • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
3-35-25
Jul 2
Tuesday, July 2
Tue • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
3-35-25
Jul 3
Wednesday, July 3
Wed • 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Thunderland Showroom at Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets

Meet Mac King Comedy Magic Show


Known to many as the world’s premier comedy magician, Mac King has continued break records and make a name for himself in the entertainment industry. King’s knack for seamlessly blending the world of comedy with jaw-dropping magic has earned him several prestigious titles including “Magician of the Year” and “Best Strip Headliner” by Las Vegas Weekly. Catch all the fun and excitement Tuesdays-Saturdays at Harrah’s, Las Vegas!