kidz bop live cast singing and dancing on stage.

Kidz Bop Live Tickets

Kidz Bop Live Shows Near Ashburn, VA

2-55-25
Aug 4
Sunday, August 4
Sun • 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Aug 10
Saturday, August 10
Sat • 1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts
Vienna, VA
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Aug 10
Saturday, August 10
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts
Vienna, VA
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Oct 11
Friday, October 11
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Pier Six Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Get Tickets

All Kidz Bop Live Events

2-55-25
Jul 12
Friday, July 12
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Jul 13
Saturday, July 13
Sat • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Jul 14
Sunday, July 14
Sun • 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Jul 19
Friday, July 19
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Walmart AMP
Rogers, AR
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Jul 20
Saturday, July 20
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Jul 21
Sunday, July 21
Sun • 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Jul 24
Wednesday, July 24
Wed • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
Ohio Expo Center Coliseum
Columbus, OH
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Jul 26
Friday, July 26
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Jul 27
Saturday, July 27
Sat • 1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Leader Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Get Tickets
2-55-25
Jul 27
Saturday, July 27
Sat • 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Leader Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Get Tickets

Kidz Bop Live Tour Tickets (Kids Bop)


Kidz Bop (stylized as KIDZ BOP) was introduced in the year 2000. It is a compilation of albums that features children performing songs which chart high on the Billboard Hot 100 or receive heavy airplay. Certain songs that may contain language deemed too graphic or inappropriate for children are altered to be more kid-friendly. The franchise has sold more than 16 million albums to date and has expanded to include merchandise, music videos, talent search competitions and a touring division.