Royal Oak Leprechauns 2024 Game Schedule And Tickets

Royal Oak Leprechauns Tickets

Royal Oak Leprechauns 2024 Game Schedule And Tickets

1-63-29
Jun 21
Friday, June 21
Fri • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Royal Oak Memorial Park
Royal Oak, MI
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 22
Saturday, June 22
Sat • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Homer Stryker Field
Kalamazoo, MI
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 23
Sunday, June 23
Sun • 5:05 PM
5:05 PM
Turtle Creek Stadium
Traverse City, MI
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 24
Monday, June 24
Mon • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Turtle Creek Stadium
Traverse City, MI
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 25
Tuesday, June 25
Tue • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Royal Oak Memorial Park
Royal Oak, MI
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 26
Wednesday, June 26
Wed • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
C.O. Brown Stadium
Battle Creek, MI
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 27
Thursday, June 27
Thu • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 28
Friday, June 28
Fri • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Simmons Field
Kenosha, WI
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 29
Saturday, June 29
Sat • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Royal Oak Memorial Park
Royal Oak, MI
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 30
Sunday, June 30
Sun • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Royal Oak Memorial Park
Royal Oak, MI
Get Tickets

Event Dates and Pricing Information

Venue Date Price Tickets Available
Royal Oak Memorial Park Jun 21, 2024 From $32 15
Homer Stryker Field Jun 22, 2024 From $33 16
Turtle Creek Stadium Jun 23, 2024 From $24 29
Turtle Creek Stadium Jun 24, 2024 From $20 50
Royal Oak Memorial Park Jun 25, 2024 From $32 15
C.O. Brown Stadium Jun 26, 2024 From $33 24
Simmons Field Jun 27, 2024 From $28 12
Simmons Field Jun 28, 2024 From $25 12
Royal Oak Memorial Park Jun 29, 2024 From $28 15
Royal Oak Memorial Park Jun 30, 2024 From $28 15