rainbow kitten surprise performing on stage, both vocalists in shot.

Rainbow Kitten Surprise Tickets

Rainbow Kitten Surprise Shows Near Ashburn, VA

2-22-25
Oct 16
Wednesday, October 16
Wed • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
Get Tickets

All Rainbow Kitten Surprise Events

2-22-25
Sep 9
Monday, September 9
Mon • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Get Tickets
2-22-25
Sep 10
Tuesday, September 10
Tue • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
KEMBA Live!
Columbus, OH
Get Tickets
2-22-25
Sep 12
Thursday, September 12
Thu • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Get Tickets
2-22-25
Sep 14
Saturday, September 14
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Get Tickets
2-22-25
Sep 16
Monday, September 16
Mon • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green
Shelburne, VT
Get Tickets
2-22-25
Sep 17
Tuesday, September 17
Tue • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
Get Tickets
2-22-25
Sep 18
Wednesday, September 18
Wed • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater
Bridgeport, CT
Get Tickets
2-22-25
Sep 20
Friday, September 20
Fri • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Brewery Ommegang
Cooperstown, NY
Get Tickets
2-22-25
Sep 21
Saturday, September 21
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
2-22-25
Sep 22
Sunday, September 22
Sun • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Get Tickets

Listen to some of the biggest hits from Rainbow Kitten Surprise