Nanaimo NightOwls 2024 Game Schedule And Tickets

Nanaimo NightOwls Tickets

Nanaimo NightOwls 2024 Game Schedule And Tickets

1-63-29
Jul 14
Sunday, July 14
Sun • 1:35 PM
1:35 PM
Joe Martin Stadium
Bellingham, WA
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jul 15
Monday, July 15
Mon • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Civic Field
Port Angeles, WA
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jul 16
Tuesday, July 16
Tue • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Serauxmen Stadium
Nanaimo, BC
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jul 18
Thursday, July 18
Thu • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Serauxmen Stadium
Nanaimo, BC
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jul 22
Monday, July 22
Mon • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
RE/MAX Field
Edmonton, AB
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jul 23
Tuesday, July 23
Tue • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
RE/MAX Field
Edmonton, AB
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jul 24
Wednesday, July 24
Wed • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
RE/MAX Field
Edmonton, AB
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jul 26
Friday, July 26
Fri • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Serauxmen Stadium
Nanaimo, BC
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jul 27
Saturday, July 27
Sat • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Serauxmen Stadium
Nanaimo, BC
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jul 28
Sunday, July 28
Sun • 1:05 PM
1:05 PM
Serauxmen Stadium
Nanaimo, BC
Get Tickets
Seating Charts
View Event Seating Charts
Baseball Seating Map
Baseball Seating Map

Event Dates and Pricing Information

Venue Date Price Tickets Available
Joe Martin Stadium Jul 14, 2024 From $25 28
Civic Field Jul 15, 2024 From $20 9
Serauxmen Stadium Jul 16, 2024 From $50 116
Serauxmen Stadium Jul 18, 2024 From $50 65
RE/MAX Field Jul 22, 2024 From $38 16
RE/MAX Field Jul 23, 2024 From $38 16
RE/MAX Field Jul 24, 2024 From $38 16
Serauxmen Stadium Jul 26, 2024 From $40 141
Serauxmen Stadium Jul 27, 2024 From $40 142
Serauxmen Stadium Jul 28, 2024 From $40 168