martin lawrence

Martin Lawrence Tickets

Events Near Ashburn, VA

2-24-25
Nov 8
Friday, November 8
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Nov 9
Saturday, November 9
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Get Tickets

All Events

2-24-25
Jul 19
Friday, July 19
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Gila River Hotels & Casinos - Wild Horse Pass
Chandler, AZ
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Jul 20
Saturday, July 20
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Gila River Hotels & Casinos - Wild Horse Pass
Chandler, AZ
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 2
Friday, August 2
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 3
Saturday, August 3
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 9
Friday, August 9
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 10
Saturday, August 10
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 17
Saturday, August 17
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Yaamava Theater at Yaamava Resort & Casino
Highland, CA
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 30
Friday, August 30
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 31
Saturday, August 31
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Sep 6
Friday, September 6
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Get Tickets

Meet Martin Lawrence Show


Martin Lawrence is a stand-up comedian and actor, originally born in Frankfurt, Germany to a military family. Lawrence began his career in New York, where he immediately gained recognition in the stand-up comedy scene. He went on to star in multiple TV shows and movies, and since has continued touring the country with fresh material. Martin Lawrence is well known for his signature stand-up presentations and extremely comical live performances.