actress lea michele performing live on stage for the funny girl broadway show.

Funny Girl Tickets

Events Near Ashburn, VA

3-38-25
Jun 25
Tuesday, June 25
Tue • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 26
Wednesday, June 26
Wed • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 27
Thursday, June 27
Thu • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 28
Friday, June 28
Fri • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 29
Saturday, June 29
Sat • 1:30 PM
1:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 29
Saturday, June 29
Sat • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 30
Sunday, June 30
Sun • 1:30 PM
1:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 30
Sunday, June 30
Sun • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jul 2
Tuesday, July 2
Tue • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jul 3
Wednesday, July 3
Wed • 1:30 PM
1:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets

All Events

3-38-25
Jun 18
Tuesday, June 18
Tue • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 19
Wednesday, June 19
Wed • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 20
Thursday, June 20
Thu • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 21
Friday, June 21
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 22
Saturday, June 22
Sat • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 22
Saturday, June 22
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 23
Sunday, June 23
Sun • 1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 23
Sunday, June 23
Sun • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 25
Tuesday, June 25
Tue • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets
3-38-25
Jun 26
Wednesday, June 26
Wed • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
Get Tickets