Arkansas Travelers 2024 Game Schedule And Tickets

Arkansas Travelers Tickets

Arkansas Travelers 2024 Game Schedule And Tickets

1-63-27
Jul 19
Friday, July 19
Fri • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Dickey-Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jul 20
Saturday, July 20
Sat • 6:05 PM
6:05 PM
Dickey-Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jul 21
Sunday, July 21
Sun • 1:35 PM
1:35 PM
Dickey-Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jul 23
Tuesday, July 23
Tue • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jul 24
Wednesday, July 24
Wed • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jul 25
Thursday, July 25
Thu • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jul 26
Friday, July 26
Fri • 7:05 PM
7:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jul 27
Saturday, July 27
Sat • 6:05 PM
6:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jul 28
Sunday, July 28
Sun • 2:05 PM
2:05 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-27
Jul 30
Tuesday, July 30
Tue • 6:35 PM
6:35 PM
Dickey-Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
Get Tickets
Seating Charts
View Event Seating Charts
Baseball Seating Map
Baseball Seating Map

Event Dates and Pricing Information

Venue Date Price Tickets Available
Dickey-Stephens Park Jul 19, 2024 From $19 153
Dickey-Stephens Park Jul 20, 2024 From $18 144
Dickey-Stephens Park Jul 21, 2024 From $18 163
Arvest Ballpark Jul 23, 2024 From $22 289
Arvest Ballpark Jul 24, 2024 From $22 352
Arvest Ballpark Jul 25, 2024 From $22 342
Arvest Ballpark Jul 26, 2024 From $22 399
Arvest Ballpark Jul 27, 2024 From $22 324
Arvest Ballpark Jul 28, 2024 From $22 349
Dickey-Stephens Park Jul 30, 2024 From $18 126