a picture of brian regan performing on stage to a large crowd

Brian Regan Tickets

Events Near Ashburn, VA

2-24-25
Oct 17
Thursday, October 17
Thu • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Oct 19
Saturday, October 19
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Oct 20
Sunday, October 20
Sun • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Paramount Theater Of Charlottesville
Charlottesville, VA
Get Tickets

All Events

2-24-25
Aug 2
Friday, August 2
Fri • 8:30 PM
8:30 PM
Summit Showroom at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 3
Saturday, August 3
Sat • 8:30 PM
8:30 PM
Summit Showroom at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 8
Thursday, August 8
Thu • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Des Plaines Theatre
Des Plaines, IL
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 9
Friday, August 9
Fri • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
NIU Convocation Center
Dekalb, IL
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 10
Saturday, August 10
Sat • 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Turfway Park
Florence, KY
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 11
Sunday, August 11
Sun • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Victory Theatre - IN
Evansville, IN
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 22
Thursday, August 22
Thu • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Walhalla Civic Auditorium
Walhalla, SC
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 23
Friday, August 23
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Robinson Grand Performing Arts Center
Clarksburg, WV
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 24
Saturday, August 24
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
The Hall at Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Aug 25
Sunday, August 25
Sun • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
The Carolina Opry Theater
Myrtle Beach, SC
Get Tickets

Meet Brian Regan Show


Brian Regan is a stand-up comic from Miami, Florida. He began his career in the usual manner by performing at local comedy clubs. He later landed esteemed writing roles in television. He was a frequent guest on the Late Show with David Letterman, which led to his own special with Comedy Central.