etc concert icon

Algiers Tour

Post-punk rockers Algiers formed in Atlanta, GA in 2012. The group is made up of multi-instrumentalists Franklin Fish, Ryan Mahan, Lee Tesche, and Matt Tong. Algiers' music is influenced by a diverse pool of musical and non-musical influences, most notably post-punk, gospel, Southern Gothic literature, and the concept of the Other. Their style has been described as dystopian soul with its omber mood, afro folk vocals, and emphasis on atonal textures. Algiers have released three studio albums to date, including Algiers (2015), The Underside of Power (2017), and There Is No Year (2020).

Please check back later for tickets.
(Spelling errors can affect search results, so please check to ensure accuracy and try again if necessary)
Search again for events, performers, teams, or venues:
See other Previous Tours events.
ETC is a resale marketplace, not a venue. Prices may be above face value.

© 2020 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.