etc concert icon

The Three Tremors

The Three Tremors are a supergroup made up of Tim "Ripper" Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Beyond Fear), Sean "Hell Destroyer" Peck (Cage, Denner-Sherman), and Harry Conklin (Jag Panzer) - three of heavy metal's most powerful vocalists. The band released their debut song "Invaders from the Sky" in 2018, followed by their self-titled debut LP in 2019.
Please check back later for tickets.
(Spelling errors can affect search results, so please check to ensure accuracy and try again if necessary)
Search again for events, performers, teams, or venues:
See other Previous Tours events.
ETC is a resale marketplace, not a venue. Prices may be above face value.

© 2020 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.