etc concert icon

Little Dragon Tour

Swedish electronic music group Little Dragon formed in 1996, consisting of Yukimi Nagano (vocals, percussion), Erik Bodin (drums), Fredrik Källgren Wallin (bass) and Håkan Wirenstrand (keyboards). They released their eponymous debut album in 2007, followed by Machine Dreams in 2009 and Ritual Union in 2011, the latter of which was ranked at number 41 on Rolling Stone’s 50 Best Albums of 2011. Little Dragon continued their rise to prominence with Nabuma Rubberband in 2014, which earned them critical acclaim and a Grammy nomination for Best Dance/Electronic Album. They have a total of five albums to their name and continue to climb the ladder as one of the top artists of their genre.
As a resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.

© 2021 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.