The Magpie Salute

Blues and southern rock band The Magpie Salute formed in 2016 by Black Crowes guitarist Rich Robinson. The band also includes former Black Crowes members Marc Ford and Sven Pipien as well as Rich Robinson band members Matt Slocum, Joe Magistro, Adrien Reju and Katrine Ottosen. This relatively new group started touring last year, pulling songs from the Black Crowes catalog as well as Robinson and Ford’s solo careers. The Magpie Salute released a double album of original material in 2018 – check out their latest jams and old crowd favorites at their next show!
Please check back later for tickets.
(Spelling errors can affect search results, so please check to ensure accuracy and try again if necessary)
Search again for events, performers, teams, or venues:
See other Alternative events.
ETC is a resale marketplace, not a venue. Prices may be above face value.

© 2019 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.