New York Red Bulls Schedule 2019

The New York Red Bulls, formerly known as the New York/New Jersey MetroStars before they were sold to Red Bull in 2006, play in the Red Bull Arena. The team competes in the Eastern Conference in Major League Soccer and represents New York alongside New York City FC. As the MetroStars, they team reached three semi-finals (1997, 1998, 2000). In 2008, they played Columbus Crew at the MLS Cup Final and lost, marking the team’s first foray into the finals game. The Red Bulls went on to win the Supporters Shield in 2013 and 2015. The team made it to the finals again in 2017 and lost to Sporting Kansas City. View the complete New York Red Bulls schedule and tickets for 2019.
Useful Event Info
History & Traditions:
Home Field:
Red Bull Arena
ETC is a resale marketplace, not a venue. Prices may be above face value.

© 2019 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.