Clinton IA Sports Tickets

Clinton, IA Tickets

1-63-29
May 28
Tuesday, May 28
Tue • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
NelsonCorp Field
Clinton, IA
Get Tickets
1-63-29
May 30
Thursday, May 30
Thu • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 1
Saturday, June 1
Sat • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 4
Tuesday, June 4
Tue • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
NelsonCorp Field
Clinton, IA
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 11
Tuesday, June 11
Tue • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 12
Wednesday, June 12
Wed • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
NelsonCorp Field
Clinton, IA
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 13
Thursday, June 13
Thu • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
NelsonCorp Field
Clinton, IA
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 14
Friday, June 14
Fri • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
NelsonCorp Field
Clinton, IA
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 16
Sunday, June 16
Sun • 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
NelsonCorp Field
Clinton, IA
Get Tickets
1-63-29
Jun 17
Monday, June 17
Mon • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
Get Tickets

Event Dates and Pricing Information

Venue Date Price Tickets Available
NelsonCorp Field May 28, 2024 From $42 8
NelsonCorp Field May 30, 2024 From $40 12
NelsonCorp Field Jun 1, 2024 From $8 14
NelsonCorp Field Jun 4, 2024 From $10 14
NelsonCorp Field Jun 11, 2024 From $10 14
NelsonCorp Field Jun 12, 2024 From $10 14
NelsonCorp Field Jun 13, 2024 From $10 14
NelsonCorp Field Jun 14, 2024 From $10 14
NelsonCorp Field Jun 16, 2024 From $10 14
NelsonCorp Field Jun 17, 2024 From $10 14