etc venue icon

Chesapeake Energy Arena Food, Seating, and Parking Guide - Page 1

Candice Blundo | September 21, 2018
Chesapeake Energy Arena Venue Guide

Located in the heart of Oklahoma City, the Chesapeake Energy Arena welcomes over 1 million guests for a variety of world-class events each year. With over 586,000 square-feet of event space, the arena can easily transform from an NBA basketball court, to an NHL hockey rink, to a 16,591-seat capacity concert venue.

The Peake has hosted over 10 million fans and more than 1,200 events since opening its doors nearly two decades ago. Home to NBA team the Oklahoma City Thunder since 2008, the arena has also served as home to Central Hockey League team the OKC Blazers, Arena Football team OKC Yard Dawgs, and NBA team the New Orleans Hornets (for two NBA seasons following Hurricane Katrina).

The arena is owned by the City of Oklahoma, and its construction was the premier project of OKC’s visionary Capital Improvement Program to finance new and improved sports, entertainment and cultural facilities. It has undergone several improvements since first opening its doors in 2002, including the addition of new restaurants, clubs, video boards, terrace suites and lounges and a grand multi-story atrium entrance.

Whether you’re there to cheer on the OKC Thunder from the stands or sing along with your favorite artists during a live concert, we’ve got you covered on everything you need to know before you go. Read through our insider’s guide before your next visit to the Chesapeake Energy Arena!


Next >

2-36-25
May 31
Friday, May 31
Fri • 8:30 PM
8:30 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-73-25
Jun 14
Friday, June 14
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
1-53-25
Jul 12
Friday, July 12
Fri • TBD
TBD
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
1-53-25
Jul 12
Friday, July 12
Fri • 7:45 PM
7:45 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
1-53-25
Jul 13
Saturday, July 13
Sat • 6:45 PM
6:45 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
1-53-25
Jul 14
Sunday, July 14
Sun • 1:45 PM
1:45 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jul 26
Friday, July 26
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Jul 27
Saturday, July 27
Sat • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-73-25
Aug 1
Thursday, August 1
Thu • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-36-25
Aug 11
Sunday, August 11
Sun • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-45-25
Aug 14
Wednesday, August 14
Wed • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Aug 17
Saturday, August 17
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-73-25
Aug 18
Sunday, August 18
Sun • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-23-25
Aug 22
Thursday, August 22
Thu • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-36-25
Sep 11
Wednesday, September 11
Wed • 6:30 PM
6:30 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-21-25
Sep 26
Thursday, September 26
Thu • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
1-39-26
Sep 27
Friday, September 27
Fri • 6:45 PM
6:45 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
1-69-46
Oct 12
Saturday, October 12
Sat • 12:30 PM
12:30 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
1-69-46
Oct 12
Saturday, October 12
Sat • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
1-69-46
Oct 13
Sunday, October 13
Sun • 2:30 PM
2:30 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-73-25
Oct 18
Friday, October 18
Fri • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-43-25
Oct 21
Monday, October 21
Mon • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-73-25
Oct 24
Thursday, October 24
Thu • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-43-25
Oct 26
Saturday, October 26
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Nov 2
Saturday, November 2
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-23-25
Nov 7
Thursday, November 7
Thu • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Nov 9
Saturday, November 9
Sat • 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-24-25
Nov 16
Saturday, November 16
Sat • 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-73-25
Dec 1
Sunday, December 1
Sun • 8:30 PM
8:30 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
2-62-25
Dec 2
Monday, December 2
Mon • 7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Get Tickets
Help Us Improve

We strive to provide error-free content but we're not perfect. If you notice an error or we left something important out of one of our posts, please let us know and we'll review for inclusion

If you have ideas for articles or categories we aren't currently providing, feel free to drop us a line.

Send Us Your Feedback

No Thanks