Coronavirus Update: Click Here
etc concert icon

NCT 127 Neo City - The Origin Tour

Chart-topping K-pop sensation NCT 127 is an offshoot of Seoul-based group NCT. NCT (standing for Neo Culture Technology) boasts an unlimited number of members that make up several international “sub-unit” offshoots, with NCT 127, the second sub-unit, making their debut in July 2016. The group released their chart-topping EP NCT #127 in July 2016 and continued dominate the charts with subsequent releases over the next two years until their full-length debut finally arrived. Regular-Irregular hit shelves in October 2018, garnering widespread critical acclaim and attaining international commercial success. The group has since re-released an special edition of their debut album, maintaining their presence on the charts despite an ever-changing line up of members.