CMT Music Awards

The CMT Music Awards is a fan-voted awards show for country music videos and live performances. The awards ceremony is held every year in Nashville, Tennessee and broadcast live on CMT.

First established in 2002 as the CMT Flameworthy Video Music Awards, The show also differentiated itself from the CMA Awards and ACM Awards by showcasing bluegrass performers such as Alison Krauss and Earl Scruggs.

Looking for tickets?
Use the textbox below to search for events, performers, teams or venues:

See other Misc events.
ETC is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket prices may be above face value.

© 2017 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.