etc concert icon

Miami Horror Tour

Australian electronic band Miami Horror was initially formed as the solo project of producer and DJ Benjamin Plant in 2007. The lineup now includes Plant alongside Josh Moriarty, Daniel Whitehcurch, and Kosta Theodosis. Miami Horror released their debut EP Bracado in 2008, followed by their debut full length Illumination in 2010. The band has cited acts like Pink Floyd, New Order, Prings, and Todd Rundgren as their main influences, as well as drawing on elements from dance and rock music of the '70s and '80s and combining it with styles of house and pop to create a truly unique style and sound.

Please check back later for tickets.
(Spelling errors can affect search results, so please check to ensure accuracy and try again if necessary)
Search again for events, performers, teams, or venues:
See other Previous Tours events.
ETC is a resale marketplace, not a venue. Prices may be above face value.

© 2020 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.