Miami Heat Tickets

The Miami Heat are an NBA team that competes as a member of the league’s Eastern Conference Southeast Division, playing their home games at the American Airlines Arena in downtown Miami. Since its formation in 1988, the Heat have won three championships (2006, 2012, and 2013), five conference titles and eleven division titles. In 2013 they won 27 regular season games in a row, one of the longest streaks in NBA history. MVPs Shaquille O’Neal and Dwayne Wade led the Heat to its first NBA Finals win in 2006. The team made the playoffs in 2009 and 2010, but it wasn’t until the acquisition of the Big Three (Wade, LeBron James and Chris Bosh) that the Heat saw another NBA championship win in 2012. Let’s go Heat!
As a resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.

© 2021 Event Tickets Center. All rights reserved.